Those who are on the side of truth will see truth vindicated…

Joel 4:16 The LORD roars from Zion, and from Jerusalem raises his voice; The heavens and the earth quake, but the LORD is a refuge to his people, a stronghold to the men of Israel.

“My child, my thunder roars, my voice resounds. I have made my decrees against the wicked and I will not relent. The blood of the innocent cries out to me. My justice demands justice. Little one, this is hard to hear, but you must hold your head high, for those who are on the side of truth will see truth vindicated. Be firm. Resist the evil one with every ounce of grace you have been given. Believe me you have been given all the grace you need if you will only trust me and use it. Child, let my children live in hope and trust. I am with them now as never before. Onward children of Light! Your King returns!”

Alleluia! Jesus, Lord of Glory, we await your return with hope and great joy. May every grace you have poured out bear its intended fruit. Jesus, we trust in you. Alleluia! Maranatha! Lord of Glory—come!

Leave a Reply

