How much longer should I wait for my children to recognize my abiding presence among them?

John 4:9 Jesus said to him, “Have I been with you for so long a time and you still do not know me, Philip?”

“My child, are not 2000 years enough? How much longer should I wait for my children to recognize my abiding presence among them? How long am I expected to put up with being ignored and denied? My child, my breaking point has been reached. For the sake of the few who acknowledge and love me, I have mitigated the chastisement earned by this generation. But it is on account of sin and the denial of the one true God that all this destruction is taking place. The wages of sin is death. What do you see? Death, malignant, festering, putrid, is covering the earth as never before. Repent! There is no more time! Come into my heart dear children! Trust in me.”

O Jesus, do not close the door to the ark yet, for there are still souls our Mother wants to pull in. In the Divine Will, help us to pull in as many as we can in the time left, by our prayers and sacrifices. We cover all those you have given us to pray for with the pure mantle of Mary, holy and chaste. Jesus, Lord of mercy, we trust in you. Save souls! Amen.

Leave a Reply

