Know and believe that there is no earthly tragedy that compares to the loss of a single soul…

Joel 1:15 Alas, the day! for near is the day of the LORD, and it comes as ruin from the Almighty.

Jesus we trust in you! Lord have mercy!

“My child, whatever happens, know and believe that there is no earthly tragedy that compares to the loss of a single soul. Ponder this my child. If I send ruin, is it not so that the hearts that have turned from me will turn back to me? Everything I do is for the good of souls. The eternal wish of the Father is to fill heaven with his children. Do you see how the enemy has done all he can to undermine the plan of salvation? In his jealousy he rages against souls. And do you see how the sin of contraception plays into this? For a soul that is never conceived will never get to heaven. The evil of contraception has been a great triumph for the enemy. Pray very much for the souls who have believed his lies and who have spread his errors. There is a unique gravity to this sin and much reparation must be made. The day of the Lord is near. Pray, my child. Offer all to me in the Immaculate Heart. My Mother alone can appease my just anger.”

Jesus in Mary, have mercy! Blessed Mother, take all I have, all I do, all I am and offer it to Jesus through your Immaculate Heart in reparation, especially for the sin of contraception. Lord, show us all the truth. Illuminate us and grant the grace of conversion to all souls, especially those most in need of your mercy. Fill heaven with converted sinners, sweet Jesus so that the triumph of the enemy will be taken from him. Jesus we trust in you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

