The holy ones who have completed their mission on earth stand ready to assist those still on the journey…

Ephesians 2:19 So then you are no longer strangers and sojourners, but you are fellow citizens with the holy ones and members of the household of God.

“My beloved child, do you understand the great honor I bestow on you in calling you my child? I have taken away the shame earned for you through the sin of Adam and Eve. Now, even though you live on the earth, heaven is your home. Keep this thought firmly in your mind as the days darken. The holy ones who have completed their mission on earth stand ready to assist those still on the journey. There is much to come, but all the details have been worked out! You, my faithful ones, will be given tremendous graces if you trust in me. The angels and saints are already assembled—they have their instructions. Do not neglect to ask for their assistance, for they are eager, very eager, to help and it is my joy to give them this honor and duty, especially in this dark hour. For their light can never be dimmed. Let the lights of heaven guide you, my children. Then you will know joy and peace, no matter what comes.”

Jesus I trust in you and call on the assistance of the Gloriana* now and in the time to come. May all you have planned come to pass, for your glory. Jesus I trust in you. Amen.

(*Gloriana: The angels and saints in perfect communion with the Blessed Trinity; the perfect unity of heaven.)

10 thoughts on “The holy ones who have completed their mission on earth stand ready to assist those still on the journey…

  1. Dear Angels and Saints, please intercede for and assist all who are focussing on the DIvine Will and taking one step at a time in total trust of the LORD. Please light our way as we walk in faith in the darkness. Please watch over us all with your tender love and care.

    Like

  2. This word does bring immense comfort doesn’t it? To hear “all the details have been worked out! You, my faithful ones, will be given tremendous graces if you trust in me.”

    What earthly father would not take care of his children in tough times…far more our heavenly Father.

    All the Angels and Saints of GOD pray for us, protect us, and guide us!

    Remember friends, try to go to confession before Christmas. Our hearts would become a clean “stable” for our LORD and SAVIOUR to become flesh and dwell in us.

    Peace and Joy to all!

    Maranatha – JESUS we trust in You!

    Like

  3. Hello everyone! I haven’t written very much for a while but I have not let a day pass without reading the comments on this blog. I totally agree with you all and especially this present message because I personally feel it. There is a sense of urgency in the air. Everything is coming together like the pieces of a puzzle. In the Book of Revelation, chapter 11, there is mention of the two olive trees who are of course, Blessed Mother Mary and Jesus. Then there is mention of the two witnesses who are granted the authority to prophesy for one thousand two hundred sixty days wearing sackcloth. Well, I personally feel that this confirms this message that the holy ones are now in the process of assisting those who are on their journey to salvation. These are momentous times! These are great times to be alive. Our prayers and our witnessing will bring souls back on the right road. Glory to God in the Highest, and Peace on men of Good will!!! God bless you all. Giovanni.

    Like

  4. I came upon this quote after reading this post.
    “The everlasting God has in His wisdom, foreseen from eternity the cross that He now presents to you as a gift from His inmost heart. This cross He now sends you, He has considered with His all-knowing eyes, understood with His Divine mind, tested with His wise justice, warmed with His loving arms and weighed with His own hands, to see that it be not one inch too large and not one ounce too heavy for you. He has blessed it with His holy Name, anointed it with His grace, perfumed it with His consolation, taken one last glance at you and your courage, and then sent it to you from heaven, a special greeting from God to you, an alms of the all-merciful love of God. Our business is to love what would have done. He wills our vocation as it is. Let us love that and not trifle away our time hankering after other people’s vocations.” – St. Francis de Sales

    Like

    1. Thank you Giovanni and Guy for these wonderful confirmations. The Lord wishes us to trust completely in him “as we wait in joyful hope for the coming of our Savior, Jesus Christ.” Alleluia!

      Like

  5. I can testify that these saints and angels are already at work.

    When I started playing the organ and directing music at my church, the choir was so small it was laughable. We called it the ‘Little Schola’, not out of humility, but because although were were all music readers, it was so LITTLE! Then feast days came and I knew, as a professional musician,(although I didn’t want to discourage the Schola by saying so), that what we hoped to do was impossible even if all of us stayed well and sang our best, for there was only one voice for each part. We prayed for saints and angels to help as people do, perhaps not very seriously expecting aid from ‘the gloriana’, although we were earnest in our petitions. We didn’t know how God would answer.

    But the Lord sent some of them and taught me a big lesson. I’ll never forget the opening hymn, looking around to see where those other voices were coming from! I nearly lost it completely (not good if you’re the person in charge, trying to play and sing) as I realized our prayers were being answered. Even people in the congregation said, ‘How many were up there in the balcony? Eight? Twelve?’ There were four of us. Militant, that is. I don’t know how many others were there. I had trouble convincing people we had nothing to do with what they heard, it was a miracle.

    On another Sunday I had a brief vision of someone clothed in a wonderful vestment, opening a folder to sing with us. Through a set of ‘coincidences’, we were ‘adopted’ by a Byzantine saint I’d never heard of before then, Romanos the Melodist, and now we ask every week for his prayers and his icon hangs in the choir loft. In less than a week there’s another feast day. The Schola is still ‘little’. But I believe we will receive help, and I’m so grateful for this post! At first I thought it might be presumptuous to ask for another miracle. Thank you so much!

    Like

  6. I’m thinking that we need to start invoking the Gloriana, to become familiar with that request, so that it becomes easy and very natural for us.

    Two beautiful “Gloriana” moments for my family happened a number of years ago:
    My family members and I were stranded along the side of a major highway in a white-out. Our car had gone down the side of an embankment and it was very bitter outside. A car with suspicious characters came by and, though desperate, we refused aid… Then a “man” in a car that could carry all 5 of us came along. His vehicle took us through the storm to a safe place, where other travelers passing through the area were stranded also. When we got home, my relative called this “man’s” place of business to thank him again, and let his boss know of his great help… However, there was no such person!

    My child was in great need and I was desperate for an end to the problem at hand. At an odd time, I went to Adoration to plead my case. Right after I entered, a very handsome man with an absolutely incredibly made coat came into the room and stayed the exact same time that I was there. It was evening and I was uncomfortable going to my car. His movement mirrored mine and without my saying a word, he stayed within sight of me until I was safely in my car. Then, within a week of pleading my case, the situation ended, and within a week of that the beginning of my child’s new life took place. I could only say, “Do you work that quickly, Lord?”!

    In each case, I am certain that angels were sent to pray and to protect us…

    Like

    1. God is so good!

      Your stories reminded me of one that was told to me by a woman who used to travel to church with me. She was elderly and some years before had gone by herself to visit her daughter. She stopped for a quick break at a road-side campsite. While she was there, a man in a car drove in. He parked, got out of his car and started walking toward her. At that point she audibly heard a voice say to her, “Ilene, get out of here NOW!” She didn’t second guess it!

      How wonderful our Lord is to give us faithful guides. Thanks be to God in the Gloriana! Amen.

      Like

  7. Thankyou for all these beatifull stories- do we pray the gloriana and if so how. I’m looking forward to a few experiences like these also perhaps!?!?! Thankyou for this wonderful blog. Patrick

    Like

    1. Peace and all good, Patrick.

      You invoke the Gloriana in the same way you would invoke the aid of your guardian angel or a saint: St. Faustina, pray for us. Blessed Mother, come to our aid. You can substitute Blessed Gloriana for the name of the saint to invoke the aid of all of heaven. Gloriana is a word that was given to me in my tongues prayer language, and although it does not appear in the Catechism or any other Catholic literature, the Lord knows what it means as it came from him. It is a word that encompasses the glorious unity of the angels and saints in perfect unity with the Trinity. And if you say it with that meaning in mind, then that is what it means. I often offer God the gratitude of the Gloriana wrapped in the love and merits of the Blessed Mother for gifts and graces received, or after Holy Communion.

      One word of caution, if we crave spiritual experiences, the evil one will be happy to oblige. Pray for assistance from the Gloriana, and you will get it, but be docile to how those prayers are answered and be grateful, giving glory to God always, whose nearness is itself the greatest gift of all.

      God bless you dear brother.

      Like

Leave a Reply

