Call down the Savior as once our Mother called down all of heaven into her womb…

Mark 1:15 “This is the time of fulfillment. The kingdom of God is at hand. Repent, and believe in the gospel.”

“My child, how I long to establish my kingdom of justice and peace on the earth! How long I have waited! My heart bursts with love at the joy and holiness that will cover my people. Little one, hasten the coming of my kingdom. Call down the Savior as once our Mother called down all of heaven into her womb. Give birth to the kingdom with your prayers and supplications. Make haste! Do not delay, for he comes! He comes to rule the world with justice and the peoples with fairness.”

O my Jesus, may you find in me all the sweet entreaties of the Blessed Mother magnified in the Divine Will. Come Lord Jesus! Come in glory! May your kingdom come and your will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Amen! Amen!

3 thoughts on “Call down the Savior as once our Mother called down all of heaven into her womb…

  1. I confirm what the Lord is saying and indeed He is pleading with us to enter deeper into travailing prayer for the spiritual revival that He has in waiting for this world. He is only waiting for us to enter in to the fullness of travail, so that we may be His full partners in what he is bringing forth. Praised be His Holy Name!

    Bartimaeus (www.quietplace4prayer.wordpress.com/)

    Like

    1. God bless you Bartimeaus. Thank you for posting a comment. Travailling prayer is what we are called to, penance, sacrifice, fasting. Our Lord would not call us to do this if it did no good.

      I visited your blog and found peace and wisdom. Thank you for all you are doing in His name. Peace be with you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

