Cling to the robes of my Mother, for she will keep you safe from the lies and tricks of the enemy…

Revelation 13:3 I saw that one of its heads seemed to have been mortally wounded, but this mortal wound was healed. Fascinated, the whole world followed after the beast.

“My beloved child, do not be deceived! Much will astonish you in the days and months to come. Remain steadfast in the faith. Cling to the robes of my Mother, for she will keep you safe from the lies and tricks of the enemy. Many souls will be deceived. Much persecution is to come to those who will not worship the beast. Pray my child! Cling to the rosary. Fast and pray for souls. There is much to come, much to endure before the resurrection and the Sabbath rest. Trust in me and cling to my Mother. This alone is your safety.”

Jesus I trust in you. I cling to the robes of our Mother and implore your mercy on the whole world. May the light of truth shine forever! Jesus I trust in you. Amen.

6 thoughts on “Cling to the robes of my Mother, for she will keep you safe from the lies and tricks of the enemy…

  1. “in the days and months”, immediately caught my attention–thank you Heavenly Father for shortening the days…
    And…
    “This alone is your safety.” There is safety found in clinging to Our Madonna and Trusting in Jesus… Thank you for your provisions for us, Dear Lord… You are so good to your children…

    Like

  2. True, our Blessed Mother asks us to cling to her and to trust Her and Her Son Jesus as well. And Her Immaculate Heart and the Sacred Heart of Jesus will automatically become our refuges against the storms that we are facing presently and the storms that we will face soon . But I also sense and I might be wrong, that there will be physical refuges as well. Why? Well, because when one reads Matthew 24, verses 15 to 28, ones seems to wonder and understand that God’s children will be notified somehow, probably by angels as in the past , example, for Lot and his family, of the coming persecutions. Some will have to endure part of the persecutions for sure. And that’s why the Blessed Mother reassures us continuously because, if this happens, we will be prepared. And then will be, the Coming of the Son of Man as in the following verses, 29 to 31. Another great biblical reference is Paul’s Letter to the Romans, chapter 8, verses 18 to 25: ” I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory about to be revealed to us. For the creation waits with eager longing for the revealing of the children of God…..” God bless you all! Giovanni.

    Like

    1. I know of others, Giovanni, who feel the same way. One person I know felt the Lord tell her to prepare for many people to come live with her. Another place that I know of operates as a retreat center, but was started with the inspiration of being a refuge in the time of trial. Mark Mallett speaks of “Parallel Communities” in this post. It may come to resemble the time of the early Christians who “held everything in common” and refused to concede to the culture of the day. Our angels will be there to help us. We can prepare our hearts to listen by praying the rosary now. I have felt called to increase my prayers in these days before Christmas. Jesus we trust in you!

      Like

  3. Dear Lord, call all souls to You. Pour opportunity after opportunity for souls to come to YOU. I too noticed “days and months” not years and years. Strenghthen all of YOur people. Shout for Joy for the Lord!

    Like

  4. Months do grow into years…still I believe the scroll is being unfurled in our day. How long the unfurling will take is not for us to predict. Jesus, you alone are worthy to open the scroll, have mercy on us. We trust in you! May your kingdom come and your will be done on earth as it is in heaven!

    Like

Leave a Reply

