To those who believe in him and acknowledge that Jesus, Son of God, has come into the world, all of heaven is granted…

1 John 4:15 Whoever acknowledges that Jesus is the Son of God, God remains in him and he in God.

My child, do you comprehend the beauty and simplicity of this promise? Can you fathom the love and humility of your God, who stoops to the level of mere creatures on a solitary act of faith? But that is what your Lord does. To those who believe in him and acknowledge that Jesus, Son of God, has come into the world, all of heaven is granted. For where God is acknowledged, there he is, and where he is, there dwells the unity of heaven, the Gloriana*. Conversely, my child, where Jesus is not acknowledged, but is denied openly, there disunity, disharmony, and chaos abound. Where heaven is absent, hell rushes in. My child, pray for souls and pray for the world, for Christ is being denied as never before. Heaven weeps.”

O my God, Jesus, Son of the living God come in the flesh, I believe, hope, and trust in you, and I ask pardon for all those who do not believe, hope, or trust in you. For the sake of his sorrowful passion, have mercy on us and on the whole world. Amen.

(*Gloriana: The angels and saints in perfect communion with the Blessed Trinity; the perfect unity of heaven.)

3 thoughts on “To those who believe in him and acknowledge that Jesus, Son of God, has come into the world, all of heaven is granted…

  1. Peace and blessings, Sue. Thank you for your question.

    The word “Gloriana” is a word given to me by the Lord in the tongues language he gave me. In his mercy, he has revealed the meaning of some of these words. As I noted in parentheses the meaning of the word Gloriana is, “The angels and saints in perfect communion with the Blessed Trinity; the perfect unity of heaven.”

    It is a word that I feel has meaning and purpose for our time and I often feel led to offer to God the gratitude of the Gloriana, since I have so little gratitude of my own. His grace makes this possible. Often I will wrap this gift in the love of the Blessed Mother. So few are offering gratitude in this age. It is a great source of suffering for our Lord.

    I hope this helps (though I got off on a little tangent. Sorry.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

