Prayer and fasting is a gift with eternal consequences…

1 John: 2:22 Who is the liar? Whoever denies that Jesus is the Christ. Whoever denies the Father and the Son, this is the antichrist.

My child, no one can say, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ except by the Holy Spirit. The unholy spirit of this age deceives the children of God into denying the Lordship of Christ. The evil one desires that many will fall into his trap. He seduces, entices, but when the trap springs there will be much wailing and gnashing of teeth. My beloved, fast and pray for sinners and for the whole world. Many will be lost, but prayer and fasting is a gift with eternal consequences. Give this gift to my Mother and she will apply it where it can do the most good. Oh my child! I sigh from the depths when I think of those who will be deceived and are being deceived. Give me relief. Fast and pray.”

My Jesus, I offer all my prayer and fasting to you through our Blessed Mother in reparation for sin and for conversions. Blessed Mother, magnify my offering in your love, and apply it where it can do the most good. Jesus in Mary, I trust in you. Amen.

3 thoughts on “Prayer and fasting is a gift with eternal consequences…

Leave a Reply

