Those who trust in me and in my Mother, I will encircle with a shield of fire and I will be the glory in their midst…

Zechariah 2:8 People will live in Jerusalem as though in open country, because of the multitude of men and beasts in her midst. 9 But I will be for her an encircling wall of fire, says the LORD, and I will be the glory in her midst.

My child, I am gathering my children into my refuges. Do not be afraid, but go where I will show you. Those I am calling will have no doubt when they are called. However, they will still be able to deny themselves permission to listen to the voice. My child, it is better to listen, but there is no harm in discerning the voice with a holy priest. I will honor what he tells you. Those who trust in me and in my Mother, I will encircle with a shield of fire and I will be the glory in their midst. My child, believe and trust.”

Lord, I ask for very clear signs for all those you are calling. May we surrender to the Divine Will and may our Blessed Mother guide us firmly and surely. Open our ears to hear you , O Lord and open our hearts to listen and obey. Jesus I trust in you. Amen.

10 thoughts on “Those who trust in me and in my Mother, I will encircle with a shield of fire and I will be the glory in their midst…

  1. the Two Hearts are refuges. however, are literal places in the world meant here as well. ?? for example, places in the countryside. i am wondering at definition of refuges?
    Perhaps refuges are praying communities simlply living where they are now but drawing closer in prayer. comments???anne

    Like

  2. I pray with all my heart that my family and I are included in this call to the refuge, wherever this may be. May the Lord speak to our hearts clearly and put His words into the mouths of our priests! Amen

    Like

  3. I know of at least one person who has had a word from the Lord that she is to prepare for a great many people to come and live with her in the country. The important thing is that we listen to the Lord, discern, and be willing to go where he leads us IF THAT IS WHAT HE WANTS OF US. It is ok to ask for confirmations. Of course the surest refuge is the Two Pierced Hearts. Pray, trust and be at peace. The Lord is with you and he loves you. Trust him also with those you love. St. Faustina said that our Lord cannot resist a heart that trusts in him. Lord Jesus we trust in you. Lead us, Lord. Give us a clear message if you desire that we enter a physical refuge. Jesus we love you.

    Like

  4. I pray with all of my heart with you, Sanctus Belle, that all of my loved ones and I are included in this call to a refuge; and also I pray that we all go! I have already told a couple of my loved ones that if they are approached by a holy angel, this will be the best option and that they must “go”. I’m sure that they thought I was a little nutty, but I’d rather say it than not!

    If they are in doubt about a spirit if approached, they should say, “Jesus is Lord.” The same type of response must come back from the spirit–literally praising Jesus by Name–if the spirit is “of God”. (This is what St. Catherine of Sienna was advised by a priest when she was not sure about which type of spirit was approaching her. One must be under the influence of the Holy Spirit in order to say, “Jesus is Lord”.)

    Things seem to be progressing rapidly…???

    Like

    1. A fool for Christ! Good for you Mary Therese! Welcome to the club.

      These are very good suggestions. Thank you for posting.

      God’s timing is a mystery…a great mystery. We must be ready, but continue to live where we are in the present until the unmistakable call comes. Let us all pray that many will respond.

      God bless you dear sister.

      Like

  5. thank you for reply. i love St Faustinas comment regarding trust. i also meant to say that i find it interesting that the message is in the present. i am gathering …….the present.

    Like

  6. Pelianito, i thought that may be the answer, making sure. and yes you are right about the sacrament of the present moment. that is why it is a present.!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

