You cannot know how much I have longed for this day, when all my children will be united under one banner, the banner of love in the triumph of the Immaculate…

Hosea 3:5 Then the people of Israel shall turn back and seek the LORD, their God, and David, their king; they shall come trembling to the LORD and to his bounty, in the last days.

My child, you will see much in the days to come. If you keep your eyes on the horizon-the new horizon of peace-you will be filled with hope even in trial. The trial will not last forever, but my word and my promise are eternal. You will see the kingdom restored and all will worship God as never before-in Spirit and in truth. Then I shall be their God and they shall be my people. Child, you cannot know how much I have longed for this day, when all my children will be united under one banner, the banner of love in the triumph of the Immaculate. Little one, believe, hope and be at peace. I am near.”

Jesus, I love you. I offer all my prayers and sacrifices in the Divine Will for the triumph of the Immaculate Heart. Jesus in Mary I love you! Save souls! Amen.

4 thoughts on “You cannot know how much I have longed for this day, when all my children will be united under one banner, the banner of love in the triumph of the Immaculate…

  1. Our Lord is so generous, he gives us more than we could ever imagine or hope for and I can’t wait to see how he unfolds it all. Praise God!

    Like

    1. We live in amazing times Andrea. May the Lord “protect us from all anxiety as we wait in joyful hope for the coming of the kingdom.”

      Have a blessed Holy Week.

      Like

Leave a Reply

