If I seem to delay, know and believe that the cause of mercy is served by it…

Jonah 4:11 And should I not be concerned over Nineveh, the great city..?

My child, if I seem to delay, know and believe that the cause of mercy is served by it. Take every moment I give you to pray and offer sacrifices for those whose hearts are far from me. My beloved, the Lord does not desire the death of the sinner, but his conversion. Therefore, be an agent of the Divine Mercy while there is still time. I tell you the time is extremely short. Make use of it for the sake of poor sinners.”

Jesus I trust in you to grant the grace of conversion to all those you have given me to pray for, most especially those most hardened by sin. Jesus in Mary I love you, save souls! Amen.

2 thoughts on “If I seem to delay, know and believe that the cause of mercy is served by it…

  1. Lord, delay…

    And when you come, Lord, let the entire world be immersed in repentance, and may all of the people of this day have hearts that receive Your Divine Mercy and enter into Your Sacred Heart.

    Lord, help us to use every moment of our lives in intercessory prayer so that every soul on the face of this earth repents of sin and worships You, without reserve, at Your Coming.

    May all of the angels, saints, and the holy souls in Purgatory be with us on this journey, as we continure to work for the Triumph of the Immaculate Heart of Mary. Come Holy Spirit, Lover of Hearts, and transform this very sick world or ours…

    Like

Leave a Reply

