My children must always look towards the coming dawn…

Romans 13: The night is advanced, the day is at hand.

My child, this is indeed a dark age. But my children must always look towards the coming dawn. Darkness will end; light will triumph. And what a dawning it will be! No counterfeit, but a true illumination leading to an era of peace. Remember that it is always darkest before the dawn. It is when things appear to be at their worst, when all hope seems a distant dream, that is when my glory will be made manifest, my light made visible to creatures mired in death. Child, pray for an end to death and darkness, for these are the fruits of sin. I am near. Believe, hope, and pray!”

Jesus, light of the world, I trust in you. I pray that hearts will be softened and that the time of darkness will be lessened. Jesus save us! We are perishing!

“Child, I am near.”

One thought on “My children must always look towards the coming dawn…

  1. Blessed Mother, “Softener of Evil Hearts”, we pray for an end to hardened hearts in this world of ours. Interceed for us to end death and darkness in this world that is so lost…

    There is a great deal of hope in this name of yours–hope that some day justice will triumph on earth, that people will become kind and charitable, that they will begin to love one another unconditionally. And hope that Your Son, Jesus, will reign Eucharistically as King in the new Era of Peace.

    Like

Leave a Reply

