All you give to her comes to me glowing with her purity…

Psalm 116:6 The LORD protects the simple; I was helpless, but God saved me.

My beloved, be simple, be small.”

How Lord?

“By imitating my Mother. Everything she did radiated sublime humility. She never pointed to herself, but always to me. Each act of love directed to her-and there were many-she redirected to me, in her heart so as not to offend the giver. She kept nothing for herself. Even now when all of heaven is hers to command, she does everything for the glory of Jesus her Son. If you kiss her feet she kisses mine. What beauty it is to have your kisses magnified in her! It is the same with your prayers and words of love. All you give to her comes to me glowing with her purity. There, I have told you the secret to simplicity; it is my Mother, OUR Mother. Imitate her and I will never be far away.”

Lord Jesus in Mary, I love you! Blessed Mother of Jesus and all, teach me how to give all to Jesus through you. Keep me simple and small for the sake of your love and my soul. Amen.

2 thoughts on “All you give to her comes to me glowing with her purity…

  1. Dear Lord, Thank you for this beautiful secret! May it be forever impressed upon our hearts… Thank you, Blessed Mother, for running to Jesus with all that we give to you and making it such a sweet gift to Him…

    Like

Leave a Reply

