Let your heart believe what your senses fail to know. I am with you, my child, in this time as in no other…

Song of Songs 3:2 I will rise and go about the city; in the streets and in the crossings I will seek him whom my heart loves. I sought him but I did not find him.

My child, all who seek me will find me. And if, for a time, I hide myself, it is to increase their longing for their beloved. My child, there will come a time-very soon-when you will seek me but there will be little evidence of me. Although the world will not see me, for those who seek me and love me I will reveal myself in new ways. My beloved, be not afraid. I am as near to you as your own breath. I gaze on you with perfect love at every moment. Let your heart believe what your senses fail to know. I am with you, my child, in this time as in no other. Cling to me through your Mother and Queen whose ‘Fiat’ ushered in the Covenant. Enter into her Fiat and you will be blessed beyond imagining.”
Lord Jesus, I thank and praise you for the gift of your Immaculate Mother, full of grace, and for the gift of her Fiat to all humanity and to all creation. I enter into her Fiat for your glory O Lord. I love you! Amen.
3 thoughts on “Let your heart believe what your senses fail to know. I am with you, my child, in this time as in no other…

  1. May all who read this enter into Our Immaculate Mother’s Fiat; and may the Christ Child now and forever be present in the manger of our hearts…

    Like

  2. “Little evidence of me”… I wonder if that means things will reach a point where even the faithful are tempted to despair, in the very near future. Without the support of daily Mass, confession, a church community, I cannot imagine having the strength to keep on going.

    Like

  3. Not only that Mary-Louise, but probably an increase in sin and persecution. We will be living on grace alone. Those who believe, hope, and trust in the Lord will see miracles. We must be like Abraham who, “against all hope, believed in hope.” It may be a good time to read the book of Job again. Our Lord will grant great graces to those who persevere to the end. Sin will seem to win, but the victory will be short. Keep praying, trust in God and be at peace.

    Like

Leave a Reply

