Keep this hope in front of you and be willing to sacrifice all if it is required…

Isaiah 54:7-8 For a brief moment I abandoned you, but with great tenderness I will take you back. In an outburst of wrath, for a moment I hid my face from you; But with enduring love I take pity on you, says the LORD, your redeemer.

“My child, do not fear what is to come. Remain rooted in hope. Cling to hope with the joy that surpasses understanding, the joy found in Jesus, your Redeemer. Know and believe, my child, that I mean to restore my Bride. You can see, can’t you, how tarnished she has become. But I will burnish her to a greater brilliance than has ever been seen before. She will be pure and will resemble much more closely the pure Mother of God, for she will live the “Fiat” as Mary did. Child, keep this hope in front of you and be willing to sacrifice all if it is required. No sacrifice will be wasted if it is offered to your Mother. She will apply every sacrifice to its ultimate benefit. My child, ponder on the tenderness and mercy of God and you will hasten the coming of the Kingdom of the Divine Will.”
My Lord and my God, how great and worthy of all praise you are! Your mercy and tenderness surpass all we can imagine. May your kingdom come O Lord, the kingdom of Mary’s “Fiat”, that your will may be done in all the world. Amen.
Leave a Reply

