Place your trust in me and not in the fleeting things of this world…

Psalm 70:6 Here I am, afflicted and poor. God, come quickly! You are my help and deliverer. LORD, do not delay!

“My child, I am near to you at all times and especially when you are in need. The greater the need, the more I am ready to assist and provide. That is why, my child, you must have great confidence. Yes the time to come will be difficult, but you will see miracles never before seen on earth if you only place your trust in me and not in the fleeting things of this world. Prudence, yes, but generosity, hope, and love above all. Pray with great humility, my child. Show me your need and I will fill it. Go in peace.”

Lord Jesus, you are my hope. I believe, hope, and trust in you. I pray this in the Divine Will in the name of everyone, to give you the glory all creatures owe you. May your kingdom come and your will be done. Amen.

2 thoughts on “Place your trust in me and not in the fleeting things of this world…

Leave a Reply

