The Rock will hold fast against the storms of the enemy…

Psalm 91:1-2 You who dwell in the shelter of the Most High, who abide in the shadow of the Almighty, say to the Lord, “My refuge and fortress, my God in whom I trust.”

“Beloved child, does this not fill you with hope and confidence? My faithful ones have nothing to fear. The gates of hell shall not prevail against the House of the Lord. The Rock will hold fast against the storms of the enemy. My child, trust in me and you will have nothing to fear. Call on me and I will hear you. Believe, hope, trust, and be at peace.”

Heavenly Father, I love you! I trust in your saving help. I am small and helpless, so I know that you will have pity on me and save me from all danger. Lord Jesus, I trust in you! Amen.

Leave a Reply

