In agony he died for you. What will you do for him?”

John 19:33-37 But when they came to Jesus and saw that he was already dead, they did not break his legs, but one soldier thrust his lance into his side, and immediately blood and water flowed out. An eyewitness has testified, and his testimony is true; he knows that he is speaking the truth, so that you also may (come to) believe. For this happened so that the scripture passage might be fulfilled: “Not a bone of it will be broken.” And again another passage says: “They will look upon him whom they have pierced.”

BVM: “My beloved child, behold my Son, pierced for you, poured out for you. In agony he died for you. What will you do for him?”

Blessed Mother, grant me every grace I need to say, “Fiat!” as you did — and as sincerely!

“My child you will have much to suffer, but know that I will never leave you. Let my comfort be your shield. Depend on me and I will bring you peace.”

Blessed Mother I love you! I love you and I love Jesus in you! Amen.

Leave a Reply

