My sigh is from the very depths of my being–a sigh of infinite depth…

Habakkuk 1:3 Destruction and violence are before me; there is strife, and clamorous discord.

“My beloved child, I sigh when I see what is to come to humankind on account of sin! So much woe and misery! My sigh is from the very depths of my being–a sigh of infinite depth. But, my child, there is hope. The victory over evil will be complete and peace will reign over all. My remnant will survive and my church will be rebuilt. But first it will be leveled. This you will see, but you must not despair. Pray, hope, trust, and you will see miracles unimagined!”

Jesus I trust in you! Have mercy on us all. Soften hearts for the sake of your name and for the love of your Mother. Lord have mercy! Amen.

Leave a Reply

