Help me to rescue all souls from the clutches of the enemy…

Luke 23:40-43 The other (criminal), however, rebuking him, said in reply, “Have you no fear of God, for you are subject to the same condemnation? And indeed, we have been condemned justly, for the sentence we received corresponds to our crimes, but this man has done nothing criminal.” Then he said, “Jesus, remember me when you come into your kingdom.” He replied to him, “Amen, I say to you, today you will be with me in Paradise.”

“My child, little does the world realize the dire state of its collective soul. There are some who will indeed not survive the Illumination that is coming. The heart is made for beauty because it is made for God. When the soul must see itself laid bare–for some it will be too hideous to bear. Pray for these most of all. If these can be saved there is hope for all the rest. Help me to rescue all souls from the clutches of the enemy. Be my instrument. Do not fear and do not despair. There is hope even at the moment of death for a soul to be saved. Pray!”

My beloved Lord, use me as you wish. I give you my prayers, fastings, and sufferings in the Divine Will for the sake of all sinners, but especially those most hideously disfigured by sin. Jesus, your mercy is our hope. Blessed Mother pray for us! Amen.

Leave a Reply

