Do not fear the Day of the Lord, but anticipate it with great joy…

Zechariah 3:9 I will take away the guilt of the land in one day.

“My child, do not fear the Day of the Lord, but anticipate it with great joy. For on that day, justice and peace will be restored. All corrupted flesh will be made pure, washed clean in the Blood of the Lamb. That is the day to await in joyful hope, my child. See these times and know that they lead to my glorious triumph.”

Lord my god, your mercy is unfathomable! I give glory to your holy name as I await in joyful hope your coming in glory! Amen.

Leave a Reply

