It is when you have quieted your body and mind that your spirit can freely communicate with God.

Psalm 4:5 Ponder on your bed and be still.

“My child, it is when you have quieted your body and mind that your spirit can freely communicate with God. Pray in stillness and peace. Then you will find me and I will make myself known. Enter into the silence of my heart where I will make all things known to you; the secrets of love I will breathe into you and you will carry my love into the world. Child I love you!”

Lord Jesus, Beloved, I adore and worship you. Have mercy on us all especially those who deny your existence or deny that you came in the flesh. Blessed Mother help us! Amen.

Leave a Reply

