This prophecy is important for your time…

Micah 2:12-13 I will gather you, O Jacob, each and every one, I will assemble all the remnant of Israel; I will group them like a flock in the fold, like a herd in the midst of its corral; they shall not be thrown into panic by men. With a leader to break the path they shall burst open the gate and go out through it; Their king shall go through before them, and the LORD at their head.

“My child, this prophecy is important for your time. Believe, hope, and trust in him who has the power to foil your enemy. When you see all he will do, you will sing and dance as they did when they crossed the Red Sea on dry ground.”

Lord my God, I place all my trust in your goodness and power. You are holy and I love you O Lord, my Beloved. All thanks and praise to you, Holy Trinity of Love! Amen.

Leave a Reply

