This is a call to offer prayers and Masses for priests…

Dream: I dreamed I was at Mass and there were two high-ranking priests in the front pew. At one point in the Mass they began to have a very loud conversation. The priest celebrating the Mass was very annoyed but did not wish to say anything in public to the high-ranking priests. I finally lost patience and said, “Do I have to separate you two?” as if they were children. Immediately I felt that I had overstepped my bounds.

This dream came just a few days before the world day of prayer for priests. I believe this is a call to offer prayers and Masses for priests, that they would all grow in holiness.

2 thoughts on “This is a call to offer prayers and Masses for priests…

  1. Many priests, bishops, and cardinals do not have a true allegiance to the Pope. Let us pray without ceasing for them, that they may turn to Jesus with their whole hearts and become part of the True Church of Jesus Christ, with Peter at the helm…

    That the whole world may turn to Jesus Christ and be saved…

    Like

Leave a Reply

