The world is in great need of souls who will speak the truth fearlessly…

Jeremiah 1:9 Then the LORD extended his hand and touched my mouth, saying, See, I place my words in your mouth!

“My little child, the world is in great need of souls who will speak the truth fearlessly. Are you one of these?”

Lord, by your grace alone would I be able to do this.

“Then, child, be assured of my grace. The world does not know what it is missing. It finds lies preferable to the truth and illusion preferable to reality. Speak the truth my child, That is why you are ‘sent’.”

Here I am Lord. Send me!

Leave a Reply

