She it is who presents each of the baptized to the Father as if a first-born son…

Exodus 13:13 Every first-born son you must redeem.

“My child, what does this mean? Have you seen how my own Mother observed this decree, though she knew I was the Redeemer and had no need of redemption? Then what was accomplished? My child, the redemption of the human race was specially consecrated that day. In me all the future baptized were consecrated by my Mother. She it is who presents each of the baptized to the Father as if a first-born son. That way, when the Father looks at you, he sees me. This is a very deep mystery, my child, Ponder it well.”

Lord Jesus, you have redeemed me and all the human family. Blessed Mother, I thank you for your cooperation with the Redeemer’s plan. Lord, you are merciful and I love you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

