Give freely what you have been freely given…

Here are two dreams I had a few months ago.

Dream: These words I heard in the night: “Give freely what you have been freely given.” I felt it was the Blessed Mother saying it. I will ponder the meaning in my heart. Blessed Mother, help me.

Dream: I dreamed I was being pursued by an alien* space ship, and later that a wolf* was after me. I prayed many, “Hail Marys” and was kept safe. The blessed Mother is my Ark of safety.

 * I believe that these were symbols of the evil one.  I do not think it a coincidence that there are a great many “alien sightings” in these evil times.  The evil one can assume any appearance and could well use the human fascination with space as an avenue of deception.

2 thoughts on “Give freely what you have been freely given…

  1. I have long believed that UFOs are demonic. Many years ago a Jewish Christian named Zola Levitt released a book called, ‘UFOs and Their Mission Impossible’. In it he wrote of the scientific impossibilities of the things people see, and the commonalities with ‘normal’ demonic infestations and appearances. I thought he made a good case then and info that I’ve read since has only reinforced that opinion.

    Like

Leave a Reply

