My generosity is only limited by your sin…

Psalm 32:6-7 Thus should all your faithful pray in time of distress. Though flood waters threaten, they will never reach them. You are my shelter; from distress you keep me; with safety you ring me round.

“My beloved, do you see how I have rewarded your trust in me?”

Lord, your goodness and mercy, your generosity and nearness are awesome! All thanks and praise belong to you through Jesus in Mary.

“My child, do not hesitate to trust in me for all you need. My generosity is only limited by your sin, for sin alone can put distance between us. Repent always; confess often, and trust in your beloved Father at all times, for he knows how to give good things to those who love him.”

Lord Abba I give you thanks and praise through Jesus the Beloved. Amen.

Leave a Reply

