Those who have been chosen for this time will have need of strength and great faith…

Luke 17:30-31 So it will be on the day the Son of Man is revealed. On that day, a person who is on the housetop and whose belongings are in the house must not go down to get them, and likewise a person in the field must not return to what was left behind.

BVM: “My little child, do not fear what is to come, but prepare your heart with prayer and fasting. My child, you will need to be ready, for those who have been chosen for this time will have need of strength and great faith. Will you be ready?”

Blessed Mother, Full of Grace, intercede for me so that what I need will be given to me before I ask. I do not know what to ask for, so I rely on you to see to my every need in temporal and spiritual goods for the good of all and the glory of God.

“My little child, you have prayed well for I know what you need. Trust in me and I will place all your needs before the throne of my Son. Be at peace little one.”

Blessed Mother I love and thank you and Jesus. Alleluia! Amen.

Leave a Reply

