Judgment comes on all, but on those who run from mercy, that day will be terrible indeed…

Habakkuk 3:2 O LORD, I have heard your renown, and feared, O LORD, your work. In the course of the years revive it, in the course of the years make it known; in your wrath remember compassion!

Lord have mercy for we have sinned!

“Little child call often on my mercy. At this time there is no upper limit on it but the day is coming when all who do not beg my mercy will know my wrath. Judgment comes on all, but on those who run from mercy, that day will be terrible indeed. Child, continue to pray for sinners. Pray in my will and what you offer will be multiplied so that many may be saved.”

Lord have mercy on this sinful generation! In the Divine Will I link my sufferings to the cross for the sake of sinners. Lord have mercy on us all! Amen.

Leave a Reply

