It is the discipline of self-denial that gives one the strength to enter by the narrow gate…

Luke 13:24 “Strive to enter through the narrow gate, for many, I tell you, will attempt to enter but will not be strong enough.

“My child, it is the discipline of self-denial that gives one the strength to enter by the narrow gate. There are many who grow fat, feasting on their own will, satisfying the desires of the flesh. My child, you must pray and fast for these lost children of mine. Without the prayers of the faithful, many more will be lost. Do you believe that I will use your prayers to strengthen others?”

Lord I do believe and I thank you in the name of everyone for your unimaginable mercy!

“Little child, pray and be at peace.”

Lord Jesus I love you! Amen.

Leave a Reply

