Do not begrudge anything you are asked to forgo for the sake of souls…

Ezekiel 13:13 Therefore thus says the Lord GOD: In my fury I will let loose stormwinds; because of my anger there shall be a flooding rain, and hailstones shall fall with destructive wrath.

Lord have mercy on us for we have sinned!

“My child, there is much reparation to be made for the great sins of this age. That is why I have called so many to a life of penance. Without my servants, the world would have already been destroyed. Then do not begrudge anything you are asked to forgo for the sake of souls. There is nothing too small to be used if it is offered in love. Child, give me all you can. The need is great.”

Lord Jesus I am so weak. Without your grace I will not accomplish what you desire. Full of Grace, pray for me and for all sinners. Amen.

Leave a Reply

