Two dreams…

Last May I had the following dream: I was one of the unbaptized and I was a prisoner of the evil one. However, I was not afraid because of what I was doing that the evil one did not know about. I believe this referred to the prayers for conversions by people of faith that will save the unbaptized by an act of God’s mercy.

The other part of my dream had a guru with a water pipe. He said he only smoked healthy stuff like tea and sewage. I believe this referred to the New Age lies that sell themselves as “healthy” for body and spirit but are actually as good for you as sewage.

Leave a Reply

