Be at peace and do what I ask each day…

Sirach 35:9-10 Give to the Most High as he has given to you, generously, according to your means. For the LORD is one who always repays, and he will give back to you sevenfold.

Lord, forgive me for my failure in charity! Have mercy on me, a sinner!

“My beloved, be small. Do not exalt your will but be docile to the Holy Spirit whose servant you are in His Spouse. Little child, be at peace and do what I ask each day. Do not worry about anything, for those I call I equip. Trust in me.”

Jesus I trust in you. come Holy Spirit, enkindle in me the fire of perfect charity and I will sing your praise in Mary forever. Amen.

Leave a Reply

