I come to you small and humble in a morsel of bread…

Matthew 23:11-12 The greatest among you must be your servant. Whoever exalts himself will be humbled; but whoever humbles himself will be exalted.

“Little child, I come to you small and humble in a morsel of bread. Then do not exalt yourself in any way. Humble yourself. Crucify your will. Mortify your desires. Do this and you will begin to know true joy, the perfect joy of living completely within the will of God. There is much to come. If I say this often it is so that you will be prepared and your faith will not fail. When this happens, draw others to my Heart where they will be safe and know the comfort that only perfect love can offer.”

Lord Jesus, I love and adore you in the most Holy Sacrament of the Eucharist. Help me to be humble as you are humble, that I might live in your will and lead others to your Heart. Blessed Mother, pray for me. Amen.

Leave a Reply

