Let those who will praise me magnify their praise through fasting and almsgiving…

Psalm 113:3 From the rising of the sun to its setting let the name of the LORD be praised.

“My child, by design the world is such that the sun is rising someplace at all times. Therefore, it is possible for the name of the Lord to be praised in perpetuity. However, silence is what I hear instead of praise. And worse! I hear cursing and blaspheming. Let those who will praise me magnify their praise through fasting and almsgiving. This will go a long way in making reparation for sin to my much-wounded heart. My child, help me, console me. I am much, much offended.”

Beloved Creator, Redeemer, Sanctifier, I worship, praise and adore your holy Name. Most Holy Trinity of love, I offer these prayers in the Divine Will in the name of everyone in reparation for all the wicked injuries to your most loving and generous heart. Lord have mercy on us all! Amen.

Leave a Reply

