Do not give in to negativity or despair but cling to hope with the true joy found only in the heart of an adopted son….

Habakkuk 3:13 You come forth to save your people, to save your anointed one. You crush the heads of the wicked, you lay bare their bases at the neck.

“My child, I have come so that you may have life and have it to the full. Do not give in to negativity or despair but cling to hope with the true joy found only in the heart of an adopted son. You are my heir through Jesus the Anointed One. Adore him, thank him, enter into his wounds and hide there. If you do I will cover you with his merits and you will live! My child, the darkness is nearly ended and the dawn is full of promise. Go forth in peace and love, for I am near.”

Jesus, you fill me with hope! I adore you and offer you the gratitude of the Blessed Mother for your suffering and death. Lord Jesus by your cross and resurrection you have set us free. You are the Savior of the world. Amen.

Leave a Reply

