Proclaim the ‘Fiat’ as often as you can, for in that one word a feast awaits…

John 4:34 Jesus said to them, “My food is to do the will of the one who sent me and to finish his work.”

“My child, you are ‘Sent’*. Then imitate me as my Mother did and make your main nourishment to do the will of God. Many times you fail to reach out for help when tempted. You do not turn to me in every situation. Learn from your Mother and mine. Proclaim the ‘Fiat’ as often as you can, for in that one word a feast awaits.”

Lord, you know my weakness. Give me all I need to learn this lesson well and completely. Blessed Mother, pray for me and teach me everything contained in the word “Fiat”. Amen.

(*Sent – It was revealed to me some time ago that the word Pelianito means Sent. At first I wondered where I would be “sent” but eventually I came to realize that it was the messages that would be “sent”, not me. )

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

