Let your faith in me give you great confidence and boldness in proclaiming the kingdom…

Ephesians 3: 11-12 This was according to the eternal purpose that he accomplished in Christ Jesus our Lord, in whom we have boldness of speech and confidence of access through faith in him.

“My beloved, let your faith in me give you great confidence and boldness in proclaiming the kingdom to those I send you. My mercy is everlasting, my power infinite. Do not discount either when you work or pray in my name. Be bold. Be confident. Trust in my mercy. Rely on my power. Remain in my love for it is your strength and your safety.”

Lord my God, heavenly Father, your love gives me courage and confidence so that I may place even the worst sinners at the foot of the cross in the abyss of your mercy. Lord Jesus, your lowly servant am I. I come to do your holy will. Amen.

Leave a Reply

