In this way, mere creatures participate in the life of heaven and in the working of miracles…

Ephesians 3:20-21 Now to him who is able to accomplish far more than all we ask or imagine, by the power at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus to all generations, forever and ever. Amen.

“My beloved, this same power is at work in you and in all who will humble themselves to accept it. In this way, God’s designs are put into action through mere creatures. In this way, mere creatures participate in the life of heaven and in the working of miracles. God is glorified in souls that humble themselves in this way. Contemplate my humility and become one with me. Then you will see miracles!”

My beloved Lord, this unworthy sinner longs for union with you. Grant me every grace and mercy I need and I will give yo thanks and praise in the name of all for all eternity. All glory is yours almighty Father, Son and Spirit! Amen.

Leave a Reply

