There will come a day, and not too far off, when the wages of sin will be paid to the earth…

Ezekiel 7:4 I will not look upon you with pity nor have mercy; I will bring your conduct down upon you, and the consequences of your abominations shall be in your midst; then shall you know that I am the LORD.

“My beloved, heed well this warning, for there will come a day, and not too far off, when the wages of sin will be paid to the earth. All those who turn their backs on love and life, those who scoff at the Lord of All, they are writing the script of their own destruction. If not for the prayers of the saints, none would survive. My child, continue to fast and praymore than everfor the time is exceedingly short and the consequences exceedingly severe. My child, pray!”

Lord help us! In the Divine Will and in the name of all I implore your mercy for the conversion of sinners. Lord Jesus I put the life ot the world into the font of your mercy. Mother of all, pray for us. Amen.

Leave a Reply

