Do not cease to pray, for this generation is in grave danger…

Malachi 2:17 You have wearied the LORD with your words, yet you say, “How have we wearied him?” By your saying, “Every evildoer is good in the sight of the LORD, and he is pleased with him.”

“My beloved child, do you see how the people of this age have wearied me beyond measure? How they justify their sin and celebrate it, parading it before God and man, defying the Lord their Maker, and his laws and decrees? Can this go on indefinitely? Will the Lord not put an end to this wickedness for the sake of his own purity? My child, do not cease to pray, for this generation is in grave danger. The enemy of their souls never sleeps. Fast and pray and do not let the enemy triumph over souls. Do what you can as an instrument of mercy , and I will multiply the fruits you reap in my Divine Will.”

Lord my God, I am weak and small, but all I have I give to you for your purposes. Lord have mercy, Christ have mercy. Lord have mercy. Amen.

Leave a Reply

