Mary’s ‘yes’ was instantly fruitful…

Luke 1:31 Behold, you will conceive in your womb and bear a son, and you shall name him Jesus.

“My child, Mary’s ‘yes’ was instantly fruitful. Your ‘yes’ to God must also bear fruit, for the action of God in a soul is always fruitful. Do not hold back. Ask your Mother, our Mother, to make her ‘ yes’ your ‘yes’. Ask her to make it on your behalf and see what she can do. Then be obedient to the promptings of the Spirit, and much will be accomplished in you and through you.”

Blessed Mother, as I have renewed my consecration to you, I ask you to make your ‘fiat’ my ‘fiat’. Help me to be obedient to the Spirit for the sake of souls. Blessed Mother, I am yours! Amen.

Leave a Reply

