Do you see how life-changing it is to follow Christ whole-heartedly?

Luke 1:29 But she was greatly troubled at what was said and pondered what sort of greeting this might be.

BVM: “My little child, do you see how life-changing it is to follow Christ whole-heartedly? Nothing can ever be the same for you, nor would you desire it to be once you have tasted the Divine Will. There is nothing more perfect than the Divine Will, no way more sublime, no surer way to perfect sanctity. It is the path I show to those who seek my guidance. My little child, do not hesitate, but say with me, ‘Fiat mihi. Secundum verbum tuum.'”

Here I am, Lord. May it be done to me as you have said. Blessed Mother, I desire the way of perfection. Lead me and guide me, for my weakness would slow me down. Cover me with your strength and I will achieve your perfection in the Divine Will. Jesus in Mary, I am yours. Amen.

Leave a Reply

