Surrender to the Spirit in love and service, much will be accomplished for the kingdom…

Luke 1:17 He will go before him in the spirit and power of Elijah to turn the hearts of fathers toward children and the disobedient to the understanding of the righteous, to prepare a people fit for the Lord.

“My child, enter into the mission of the Baptist, which is indeed the mission of the church. Enter into this mission, my child, and allow me the joy of changing hearts through you. My beloved, you will never know how many hearts I will move through you, but if you surrender to the Spirit in love and service, much will be accomplished for the kingdom. My child, fast and pray for sinners and you will be working for the kingdom.”

Lord my God, I enter into the mission of the church for the sake of souls. May your holy will be done in me and through me. Amen.

Leave a Reply

