There is nothing I will not give to those who lead my little ones back to me…

Luke 1:15b-16 He will be filled with the holy Spirit even from his mother’s womb, and he will turn many of the children of Israel to the Lord their God.

“My child, be filled with the Holy Spirit. Let the Holy Spirit guide you as you guide my lost sheep back into my arms of love. There is nothing I will not give to those who lead my little ones back to me. Every grace is theirs according to what will serve their good and the good of those they serve. My child, draw near and bring with you those I have given you.”

Lord God almighty, your love is unfathomable. Let me enter into it and bring with me all those you have given me. Blessed Mother I place them in your Immaculate Heart, that you will present them to Jesus with your prayers. Amen.

Leave a Reply

