I have sent my own Mother to prepare my way…

Luke 1:14 And you (Zechariah) will have joy and gladness, and many will rejoice at his (John’s) birth.

“Rejoice, my child, for the herald has once again come to earth. This time I have sent my own Mother to prepare my way, to call sinners to repentance. Oh that today all would listen to her voice! Pray, my child, that hearts will be softened, that many will take advantage of the hour of mercy while they still are able. Sweet childpray!”

Lord of mercy and love, I give you thanks and praise for the great gift of your mother to this generation. May those who are asleep wake up and turn to the Mother of Mercy for help. Jesus, Lord of Mercy, I trust in you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

