My heart craves your presence and your witness on the hill outside the camp…

Hebrews 13:13 Let us then go to him outside the camp, bearing the reproach that he bore.

“My child, are you ready to meet your Lord outside the camp? Are you ready to bear the reproach he bore?”

Here I am Lord, I come to live in your will.

“My little child, there is much to be done. Remain faithfully at the foot of the cross with my Mother and with John. Do not be tempted to desert me. My heart craves your presence and your witness on the hill outside the camp. Draw near. Worship, adore, make reparation. Your Lord suffers reproach on your account. Will you do less for him?”

Lord Jesus, I adore your holy wounds and all you suffered from the rejection of your children. Show me what I must do, O Lord, and give me strength and courage. Amen.

Leave a Reply

