The trials of the past have served to strengthen you…

Hebrews 13:6 Thus we may say with confidence: “The Lord is my helper, (and) I will not be afraid. What can anyone do to me?”

“My child, do you believe this?”

Jesus I trust in your abiding love and care.

“My child, there will come a timeand not too far offwhen your trust in me will be tested. The trials of the past have served to strengthen you so that your faith will not fail. You have been strengthened and purified in the refiner’s fire. Lean on your Beloved, for he is your strength.”

Lord Jesus, you have been my strength and support through every trial. I trust in your joyful presence in all circumstances. Heavenly Father I love you. In the name of everyone, I love you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

