Do not let your temptations rule your life, but give them all to me through the Immaculate Heart…

Hebrews 4:5 For we do not have a high priest who is unable to sympathize with our weaknesses, but one who has similarly been tested in every way, yet without sin. 16 So let us confidently approach the throne of grace to receive mercy and to find grace for timely help.

“My beloved, do not imagine that I am unaware of your struggles to remain pure and undefiled before God. Do not let your temptations rule your life, but give them all to me through the Immaculate Heart. That is how to defeat them, for if you give them to me, I will make sure that you are given the grace you need to resist the temptation. My child, be at peace.”

Lord my God, I give to you all my torments and temptations through the Immaculate Heart for the glory of God and the salvation of my soul. In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

